2007 LSU Tigers Complete BCS National Championship Football Season on DVD - All 14 Games


You get all 14 games. All games are full games not highlights. DVDs come in plain paper sleeves. Comes with no box or cases.


Regular Season

Week 1 at Mississippi State

Week 2 vs Virginia Tech

Week 3 vs Middle Tennessee

Week 4 vs South Carolina

Week 5 at Tulane

Week 6 vs Florida

Week 7 at Kentucky

Week 8 vs Auburn

Week 9 Bye Week

Week 10 at Alabama

Week 11 vs Louisiana Tech

Week 12 at Ole Miss

Week 13 vs Arkansas

Post Season

SEC Championship vs Tennessee

BCS National Championship Game vs Ohio State


As always, shipping is free in the U.S.!

2007 LSU Tigers BCS National Championship Season on DVD - All 14 Games

$79.99 Regular Price
$55.99Sale Price